Management Team

Aligning CORE's company values, the Senior Management team are responsible for driving company performance.  

Management Team
Edward Macura

Partner

+971 50 501 5903

edward.macura@core-me.com

Discover More
Management Team
David Abood

Partner

+971 50 379 7687

david.abood@core-me.com

Discover More
Management Team
Phillip Caraiscos

Chief Operating Officer

+971 56 416 5626

phillip.Caraiscos@core-me.com

Discover More
Management Team
Andrew Ausama

Associate Director - Abu Dhabi

+971 55 617 7223

andrew.ausama@core-m

Discover More
Management Team
Joel McQueen

Director - Head of Commercial

+971 55 882 3149

joel.mcqueen@core-me.com

Discover More
Management Team
Prathyusha Gurrapu

Head of Research and Advisory

+971 52 714 7175

prathyusha.gurrapu@core-me.com

Discover More
Management Team
Rashpal Heer

Director – Head of Commercial Valuation

+971 56 102 7699

rashpal.heer@core-me.com

Discover More
Management Team
Robert Thomas

Associate Director - Residential

+971 56 681 5988

robert.thomas@core-me.com

Discover More
Management Team
Ben Mohammed

Associate Director - Property Asset Management

+971 50 559 0199

ben.mohammed@core-me.com

Discover More